Contact Us

Please see below details of the organising committee.

Tim Phillips - Chair - email Cardiff University
Simon Cox - Secretary - email Aberystwyth University
Russell Davies - Treasurer - email Cardiff University
Angela Mihai - Web / Information Manager - email Cardiff University
Graeme Boswell University of South Wales
Christopher Davies Cardiff University
Paul Ledger Swansea University
Gennady Mishuris Aberystwyth University
Adil Mughal Aberystwyth University
Nikos Savva Cardiff University
Maurice Blount Cardiff University
Ruben Sevilla Swansea University


Please address queries for further information regarding the programme to