The workshop is being organised by the Committee of the Mathematical and Theoretical Physics Group of the Institute of Physics: Roger Behrend (Cardiff University), Joe Bhaseen (King’s College London), Patrick Dorey (Durham University), Benjamin Doyon (King’s College London), Clare Dunning (University of Kent), Uwe Grimm (Open University), Christian Korff (University of Glasgow), Anne Taormina (Durham University) and Robert Weston (Heriot-Watt University).

The local organiser is Roger Behrend (Cardiff University).